" />

AADHAAR Card Head Office Contact Details

AADHAAR Card Head Office Contact Details

If you have any problem regarding aadhar card you can contact UIDAI Head Office :

Reception: 011-23466899Chairman’s Office
S. No.NameDesignationTel No.E-mail

  1. Nandan [email protected]
  2. Shri Anand JainPS to Chairman011-23752669,[email protected]
  3. GururajAddl PS to Chairman011-23752669, 011-23752680
  4. [email protected]
  5. Vijay JoshiFirst PA to Chairman011-23752669, 23752680

Director General & Mission Director’s Office
S. No.NameDesignationTel No.E-mail

1 Shri Vijay S MadanDirector General & Mission Director011-23752675, 011-23466835
[email protected]
2 Ashish KumarAsst Director General – [email protected]
3 Ram RoshanPSO011-23466804
4 Navin KumarPS to DG011-23752675, [email protected]
5 Vikas KanojiaPS to [email protected]
6 SK JhaPS to DG011-23466806
[email protected]

Reg. Onboarding, Enrollments, Updation Process, Monitoring, Legal Affairs & Audits Division
S. No.NameDesignationTel No.E-mail

1 Anil KhachiDeputy Director [email protected]
2 Lalita Avneesh TomarPS to DDG011- 23752696, [email protected]om
3 D P SinghAsst Director General011-23466839-
4 K KipgenAsst Director [email protected]
5 Sanjay KumarDeputy [email protected]
6 Biswajit GhoshSection [email protected]
7 Prashant MSection Officer–
8 RB SagarSection [email protected]
9 SS BishtSection Officer–
10 Anil TanwarAssistant23466885-
11 Pratysha Kumar MishraAssistant23466866-

Financial Inclusion, Strategic Planning & Project Management Division

NameDesignationTel No.E-mail
1 Ashok Pal SinghDeputy Director General011-23466816, 011-23752757
[email protected]
2 P. R. BiswasPS to DDG011-23466816, [email protected]
3 Alok ShuklaAsst Director General011-23752318, [email protected]
4 Dinesh Kumar YadavAsst Director General011-23466824, [email protected], [email protected]
5 Rajesh BansalAsst Director [email protected]
6 Simranjot SinghDeputy [email protected]
7 Suraj Kumar SinhaDeputy [email protected]
8 Sheela RanaSection Officer–
9 S Gopala KrishnaSection Officer–
10 Ajay Kumar [email protected]

IT & Technology Procurement Division
Reception: 011-23462600

S. No.
NameDesignationTel No.E-mail

1 Amutha ArunachalamAssistant Director [email protected]
2 Vivek NangiaAssistant Director [email protected]
3 MK ChaharDeputy [email protected]
4 Niraj Kumar PathakDeputy Director011-23462619
[email protected]
5 Subodh SaxenaTechnical Director – IT011-23466891
[email protected]
6 Ram Mohan SangalScientist [email protected]
7 Vimal RoyData Entry [email protected]
8 Manish Kumar MehtaSection Officer011-23462630-
9 Saibal SenSection Officer011-23462629-
10 VR VisalakshySection Officer–
11 Kundan KumarAssistant–
12 Satish KumarAssistant011-23462645-

Enrollment Training & Testing & Establishment Division

S. No.
NameDesignationTel No.E-mail
1 D KumarDeputy Director General011-23752755, 011-23466812
[email protected]
2 Ramesh ChandPS to DDG011-23752755, 011-23466812
[email protected]
3 S D SharmaAsst Director [email protected]
4 Shrish KumarAsst Director [email protected]
5 Rajan SaxenaAsst Director [email protected]
6 Rajesh KumarDeputy [email protected]
7 Rajiv SharmaSection [email protected]
8Mahabir SinghSection Officer011-23466849-
9 Anil KumarAssistant011-23466897-
10 Rakesh KumarAssistant–
11 Shambhu [email protected]
12 Suvash Kumar [email protected]

Finance & Accounts Division 

S. No.
NameDesignationTel No.E-mail
1 K GangaDeputy Director General011-23752672, 011-23466810
[email protected]
2 Rajalakshmi DevarajAsst Director General011-23466838
[email protected]
3 NN SubramanianDeputy Director011-23466859
[email protected]
4 Mahabir SinghSection Officer011-23466867-
5 Vijayanandan KSection [email protected]
6 Deepak KumarAssistant011-23466881-
7 Vinod KumarPay & Accounts Officer011-23466888
8 Rajesh GoswamiAssistant Accounts Officer011-23466864-
9 Gurander SinghSenior Accountant011-23466888-
10 Mukesh DwivediAccountant–
11 Navjeevan BhartiAccountant–

Administration, Logistics, Contact Centre, Media & Volunteer/Sabbatical & Interns Division

S. No.
NameDesignationTel No.E-mail
1 Kumar AlokDeputy Director General011-23752761, 011-23466808
[email protected]
2 Neelam KapahiPS to DDG011-23752761, 011-23466808
[email protected]
3 Amitabh KharkwalAsst Director General011-23462613
[email protected]
4 Awadhesh Kumar PandeyAsst Director General-(Media)[email protected]
5 R.K. GautamAsst Director [email protected]
6 D.C.SharmaDeputy [email protected]
7 Manoj KumarDeputy [email protected]
8 PM TheodoreDeputy [email protected]
9 DK SharmaSection [email protected]
10 Mahesh ChandraSection [email protected]
11 Sanjay MathurSection [email protected]
12 Sonia MaheshwariSection [email protected]
13 VK Sudharsana DeviSection [email protected] SinghAssistant–15KM [email protected] [email protected]
17 Manoj KumarAssistant011-23466845
[email protected]
18 RK NarulaAssistant011-23466892-
19 Shekhar Kumar [email protected]
20 Shamsher [email protected]
21 Chandra Sekhar PrasadAssistant011-23466880-

Aadhaar Enabled Applications & Authentication Division
Reception: 011-23462600

S. No.
NameDesignationTel No.E-mail
1 Ashok Pal SinghDeputy Director General011-23466816, 011-23752757
[email protected]
2 P.R. BiswasPS to DDG011-23466816, 011-23752757
[email protected]
3 Sameer GuptaAsst Director [email protected]
4 Tejpal SinghAsst Director [email protected]
5 Yashwant KumarAsst Director [email protected]
6 R.K. SamamtrayDeputy [email protected]
7 R. RenukaDeputy [email protected]
8 Govind SinghSection Officer–
9 Ram Pal SinghSection [email protected]
10 S RagothamanSection Officer–
11 Abhilasha SharmaAssistant011-23462647-
12 P. K. [email protected]
13 Seema Mehta Assistant 011-23462647-



Add a Comment
  1. My Name is AKSHAY N s/o K NARASIMHA ,no 37 Bannerghatta Road ,Hommadevannahalli,Banglore South,Karanataka-560083

    Nearly a year over or more than a year over but i did not get my Aadhar CArd .Please send to my Address

  2. Mera aadhar no. Abhitak nshi mila hai.

  3. Aadhar card enrollment no abhi tak nahi mila. Jabki Maine help email per address aur name likh Mar bheja that lekin a hi talk koi reply nahi mila


  5. i loss my aadhar card

  6. Mera adhar card avi tak nahi mila.

  7. sir my name is amit kumar dhuriya maine adhar card apply kiya tha par mera adhar card 2 years ho gaye aaj taak nhi mila aur meri reciving bhi kho gaya aur usme jo no tha wo mobile bhi chori ho gayi sir pls help my prasent contac no 8737040541
    reciving detels:-
    name-amit kumar dhuriya
    s/o -ravindr dhuriya
    mother -geeta devi
    add-273 prashid ka pura rangpura phaphamau allahabad
    contact no-9026591797
    sir plz help me….


  9. Santosh sudharshen Lagshetti

    Sir mera aadhar card kogaya abi tak naya aadhar card 8 bar apply kiya enrollment no nahi milra sir muje help karo sir please

  10. Mera aadhar card 7bar reject ho gaya sir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Aadhar Cards, E-aadhaar Card Download, UIDAI, aadhaar status, aadhar cards © 2016 Frontier Theme